In an effort to support local businesses, Dr. Butler will host a monthly Community Pop-Up Shop every 4th Saturday of the month. Come out and shop, you may find that one special thing you have been looking for! This event is free for shoppers.

Dates for Community Pop-Up Shop:

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 – NO POP-UP SHOP, due to holiday 🙂
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 – NO POP-UP SHOP, due to holiday weekend 🙂
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 – NO POP-UP SHOP, due to holiday weekend 🙂

Time: 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Location: 9418 Annapolis Road, Suite 100, Lanham, Maryland 20706

Cost: $0 – free to attend for shoppers; $50 – for vendor participation

Vendors Wanted: Are you a local business or business owner? Would you like to promote and/or sell your products and services to the local community? Our Community Pop-Up is a great opportunity for you to get out there in front of the people. You may find your next customer! We are accepting vendors. To be considered for a spot for our next event, contact the office at (240) 264 – 6372 or email us at admin@drtiffanybutler.com to request a vendor application. Vendor applications are accepted and reviewed on a first-come, first-serve basis. The vendor fee for our monthly Community Pop-Up Shop is $50 per vendor. If you are accepted as a vendor, we highly encourage that you market and/or promote the event on your social media pages. 

Benefit of Being a Vendor:

  • Promote and/or sell your products and services.
  • Get a feature under our Resource page on our website, www.drtiffanybutler.com
  • Get a feature on Dr. Butler’s YouTube channel.
  • Share your story on why you started your business.
  • Less expensive than leasing space.
  • Test out new markets.